close for the day on oct 19 2019
We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Grace of India can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Grace of India? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 24, 2019
Delicious! Very flavourful and spicy is actually spicy! We love the vegetarian options for their variety and yumminess!


March 05, 2019
The food was quite good but not a lot of chicken in the butter chicken. We each, the four of us, got two small bites of chicken, no joke! A bit expensive for what it was.


March 05, 2019
The Malai Chicken with coconut milk and Biryani were excellent and delicious. The basmati rice and roti were excellent too.


February 22, 2019
Ill be back


January 01, 2019
The food was delicious as always and it came much quicker than anticipated!


November 22, 2018
Dinner size portions are very small for the price


November 17, 2018
I live in the area and just got around to trying it. I’ll definitely be back.


September 20, 2018
Fantastic!!! The food was incredible, I will definitely be going back again soon.


August 22, 2018
Best Food!!!!


August 16, 2018
Delicious Indian food at a reasonable price. Hopefully as it gets better known, Grace restaurant will pull in some of the many customers who frequent the Dosa restaurants nearby. It deserves to be a thriving business.